T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E

CEQ Staff Directory

Help Site Map Text Only

Council on Environmental Quality

Council on Environmental Quality   CEQ News   Links   Task Forces   NEPAnet  


CEQ Staff Directory

George T. Frampton, Jr., Chair

Judy Jablow, Chief of Staff

Ellen Athas, Associate Director for Oceans, Coasts and Environmental Policy

Dinah Bear, General Counsel

Ted Boling, Deputy General Counsel

Ian Bowles, Associate Director for International Affairs

Quesean Evans, Receptionist

Horst Greczmiel, Associate Director for NEPA Oversight

Mary Hanley, Director of Communications

Nathan Hurst, Special Assistant for Communications and Outreach

Sarah Johnson, Special Assistant to the Chair

Justin Kenney, Deputy Director of Communications

Linda Lance, Associate Director for Transportation, Energy, and Land Management

Keith Laughlin, Associate Director for Sustainable Development

Bill Leary, Associate Director for Natural Resources

Nancy Marlow, Associate Director for Outreach and Strategic Planning

Carolyn Mosley, Administrative Officer

Dan Sakura, Senior Policy Advisor

David Spielfogel, Special Assistant for Policy and Administration

Gabrielle Tenzer, Associate Director for Toxics and Environmental Protection

Lakeyia Thompson, Staff Assistant

Essence Washington, Staff Assistant

President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House
White House for Kids | White House History
White House Tours | Help | Text Only

Privacy Statement

CEQ Overview

CEQ Internship Program

George T. Frampton Bio

CEQ Staff Directory

Contacting CEQ

Freedom of Information Act