T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E

CISET Committee Leadership Page

Help Site Map Text Only

Federal Agency Co-Chair
Mr. Frank Loy
Under Secretary of Global Affairs
U.S. Department of State
Room 7831
2201 C Street NW
Washington, DC  20520

White House Co-Chair
Dr. Neal Lane
Assistant to the President & Director of the Office of Science &Technology Policy
Office of Science and Technology Policy
Dwight D. Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Room 424
Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20502

President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House
White House for Kids | White House History
White House Tours | Help | Text Only

Privacy Statement

Committee on International Science, Engineering, and Technology

Statement of Purpose

Committee Leadership