CS Committee Leadership
Federal Agency Co-Chairs
Dr. Rita Colwell, Director
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1205
Arlington, VA 22230

Dr. Ruth Kirschstein, Acting Director
National Institute of Health
1 Center Drive MSC 0148
Building 1, Room 126
Bethesda, MD 20892-0148

White HouseCo-Chair
Dr. Arthur Bienenstock
Office of Science and Technology Policy
Dwight D. Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Room 436
Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20502

Committee on Science

Statement of Purpose


Committee Leadership


President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House | White House for Kids
White House History | White House Tours | Help
Privacy Statement


Site Map

Graphic Version

T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E