T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E

Meet ONAP Staff

Help Site Map Text Only

Office of National AIDS Policy

Meet the staff


Members of ONAP Staff
Sandra L. Thurman
Deputy Director
Daniel C. Montoya
Executive Director
President's Advisory Council on HIV/AIDS
Matthew Murguia
Associate Director for Policy
Cheryl Bauerle
Associate Director
Agency Representatives
Dr. May G. Kennedy
National Center for HIV, STD and TB Prevention
Office of the Director
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Mary May
Housing and Urban Development

Get Contact Information


President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House
White House for Kids | White House History
White House Tours | Help | Text Only

Privacy Statement