T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E


Help Site Map Text Only

Council on Sustainable  Development
Overview |Members | Contact Directory | Task Forces | Publications
Council Meetings |Authorizing Documents | PCSD Home

Martin A. Spitzer, Executive Director
Jack Bowles, Deputy Executive Director

Evangeline Y. Deshields, Administrative Officer
Cheryl Little, Metropolitan and Rural Strategies Task Force Coordinator
Catherine McKalip-Thompson, International Task Force Coordinator
David Monsma, Environmental Management Task Force Coordinator
Tamara Nameroff, Climate Change Task Force Coordinator
Ken Patterson, Director, National Town Meeting
Pat Sinicropi, Deputy Director, National Town Meeting
Cindy Wade, Assistant to the Executive Director


Tom Dietsche, National Town Meeting Assistant
Kurt Olmstead, Outreach Administrator


President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House
White House for Kids | White House History
White House Tours | Help | Text Only

Privacy Statement

President's Council on Sustainable Development


Council Meetings

Task Forces

Climate Change Task Force

National Town Meeting For A Sustainable America





End Notes